Home / Staff Directory

 
PositionName Email  
Principal
Wright-Mullings, Adrienne Awright2@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Fraginals, Suzette sfraginals@dadeschools.net
Lazcano, Isabel iLazcano@dadeschools.net
Pre-K
Alvarez, Barbara bhalvarez@dadeschools.net 
Duarte, Melissa mduarte18@dadeschools.net 
K
Cerda, Christina ccerda@dadeschools.net 
Daphne, Jasmin da1975@dadeschools.net 
Forrest, Sharon sforrest@dadeschools.net 
Martell, Suzan smartell@dadeschools.net 
Ryan, Melinda 130407@dadeschools.net 
1st Grade
Bergouignan, Lucy bergouignanl@dadeschools.net 
May-Taylor, Katie krmaytaylor@dadeschools.net 
Michael, Christine cmichael@dadeschools.net 
2nd Grade
Dixon, Janice jydixon@dadeschools.net 
Jamison, Connor cjamison@dadeschools.net 
Santana, Anna anayasantana@dadeschools.net 
Del Sol, Elke edelsol@dadeschools.net 
Suris, Jaqueline jmaduro@dadeschools.net 
Thompson, Susan sthompson1@dadeschools.net 
Woods, Patricia pwoods@dadeschools.net 
3rd Grade
Cortada, Maritza maritza_cortada@dadeschools.net 
Garcia, Laura lauragarcia@dadeschools.net 
Snowden, Linda lsnowden@dadeschools.net 
Thompson, Susan sthompson1@dadeschools.net 
Woods, Patricia pwoods@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade
Mazin, Michelle michele_mazin@dadeschools.net 
Moolah, Patrice moolahp@dadeschools.net 
Reid, Pauline pmreid@dadeschools.net 
4th Grade Gifted
Kelly, Nicole kellyn@dadeschools.net 
Toledo, Norma ntoledo@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade
Garcia, Annie asuris-garcia@dadeschools.net 
Reid, Pauline pmreid@dadeschools.net 
Ricks, John 141943@dadeschools.net 
5th Grade Gifted
Cristobal, Elizabeth ecristobal@dadeschools.net 
Gifted
Thompson, Susan sthompson1@dadeschools.net 
Woods, Patricia pwoods@dadeschools.net 
Spanish
Casado, America acasado@dadeschools.net 
SPED
Viera, Jaqueline jviera1@dadeschools.net 
ART
Naelon, Alexandra anaelon@dadeschools.net 
Music
Minor, Willie willieminor@dadeschools.net 
PE
Valls, Triso tvalls@dadeschools.net 
School psychologist
Barkow, Debbie DBarkow@dadeschools.net 
Treasurer
Kim, Waldrop knewton@dadeschools.net 
Head Custodian
Everett, Jeffrey 207075@dadeschools.net 
Registrar
Omara, Garcia ogarcia1@dadeschools.net 
Secretary
Tiffany, Nolasco 319183@dadeschools.net 
Security
Danny, Mcknight 297356@dadeschools.net 
Cafeteria Manager
Maria, Quila mariaq@dadeschools.net 
Counselor
Regalado, Elizabeth ERegalado@dadeschools.net 
After School Care Manager
Lynn, Sauerwein lsauerwein@dadeschools.net 
Speech Pathalogist
Karborani, Lorraine 285832@dadeschools.net 
Staffing Specialist
Cabanzon, Peter PCabanzon@dadeschools.net